Welcome to Mission 24 Events.

We would like to encourage you to invite your family and friends to join us for Mission24 events in 2019, around the UK and wider world, as we travel to spread the great news of Jesus Christ and minister to the body of Christ.

For further information on timings and who will be attending from Mission24, please click on the event. If you require any additional details please contact us directly at info@mission24.co.uk, or call us on 01778 487367.

We look forward to meeting you!


Derby - Sun 20th Jan  // New Life Church Derby, Normanton Road, Derby, DE23 6UU

Impact Training (Derby)Mon 25th Feb – Sat 2nd Mar // New Life Church, Normanton Rd, Derby, DE23 6UU
 
DerbySun 3rd Mar // New Life Church, Normanton Rd, Derby, DE23 6UU
 
Mission24 Connect Day (1) - Fri 22nd Mar // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Chosen Conference - Fri 22nd Mar 1830 – 2130 to Sat 23rd Mar 0930 – 1730 // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Mission24 Connect Day (2) - Fri 3rd May // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Stronger Conference - Fri 3rd May 1830 – 2130 to Sat 4th May 0930 – 1730 // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Derby - Sat 18th - Sun 19th May // Venue to be confirmed.
 
Mission24 Connect Day (3) - Fri 22nd Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Signs & Wonders and the Power of the Gospel Conference - Fri 22nd 1830 – 2130 to Sat 23rd Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY