Welcome to Mission24 Events.

We would like to encourage you to invite your family and friends to join us for Mission24 events in 2019, around the UK and wider world, as we travel to spread the great news of Jesus Christ and minister to the body of Christ.

For further information on timings and who will be attending from Mission24, please click on the event. If you require any additional details please contact us directly at info@mission24.co.uk, or call us on 01778 487367.

We look forward to meeting you!


Stockport Mission - Wed 19th - Sun 23rd Jun  // Stockport Elim Church, Mottram Close, Stockport, SK1 3PA

Wembley - Sat 29th - Sun 30th Jun // New Life International Centre, Technology House, Bridge Park Complex, Harrow Road, London, NW10 0RJ
 
Slovakia Mission - Mon 1st - Sun 7th Jul // Venues to be confirmed
 
Cardiff (ARISE Conference by New Hope Community Church) - Fri 12th - Sat 13th Jul // The Warehouse, Trade Street, Cardiff, CF10 5DT 
 
Crewe Mission - Sun 14th - Tue 16th Jul  // Hope Church, Dining Hall of Ruskin Sports College, Rook St (off Ruskin Rd), Crewe, CW2 7JT
 
South Africa (Cape Town) - Mon 22nd - Sun 28th Jul // Joshua Generation Church, 12 Wingate Crescent, Sunningdale, Cape Town
 
Impact 2019 Conference - USA (Pennsylvania) - Wed 7th - Sun 11th Aug // Grace Chapel, 2535 Colebrook Road, Elizabethtown
 
USA (Pennsylvania) - Mon 12th - Sun 18th Aug // Grace Chapel, 2535 Colebrook Road, Elizabethtown
 
Richmond - Sat 7th - Sun 8th Sep // Church of the Living God, Orleans Park School, Richmond Road, Twickenham, TW1 3BB
 
Wembley Mission - Wed 11th - Sun 15th Sep // New Life International Centre, Technology House, Bridge Park Complex, Harrow Road, London, NW10 0RJ
 
Canada (Victoria) - Wed 25th - Sun 29th Sep // Connection Church, Spectrum Community School, 957 West Burnside Rd, Victoria, BC, Canada
 
Exeter Mission - Wed 9th - Sun 13th Oct //  Rediscover Church, Northernhay St, Exeter EX4 3ER
 
Taunton - Fri 18th - Sun 20th Oct // Riverside Church, The Exchange, Hamilton Rd, Taunton, TA1 2EQ
 
Signs and Wonders & the Power of the Gospel Conference (Dublin) - Fri 25th - Sat 26th // Venue to be confirmed
 
Ireland (Dublin) - Sun 27th // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, Regal House, 28 Fitzwilliam St, Dublin, D04 FH24
 
Ireland (Belfast) - Sun 27th // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
Argentina  - Wed 6th - Sun 17th Nov // Venues to be confirmed
 
Mission24 Connect Day (3) - Fri 22nd Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Signs and Wonders & the Power of the Gospel Conference - Fri 22nd 1830 – 2130 to Sat 23rd Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Belgium (Izegem) - Fri 6th - Sun 8th dec // Venue to be confirmed
 
Richmond - Sun 22nd Dec // Church of the Living God, Orleans Park School, Richmond Road, Twickenham, TW1 3BB