Welcome to Mission24 Events 

We would like to encourage you to invite your family and friends to join us for Mission24 events in 2020 and 2021, around the UK and wider world, as we travel to spread the great news of Jesus Christ and minister to the body of Christ.

For further information on timings and who will be attending from Mission24, please click on the event title.

If you require any additional details please contact us directly at info@mission24.co.uk, or call us on 01778 487367.

We look forward to meeting you!

 

 

August 2020

Cardiff Mission (UK Arise) - Tue 11th - Sun 16th Aug // Riverside Park, Hartland Rd, Cardiff,  CF3 4JL
 
CANCELLED - USA (New York & Pennsylvania) - Fri 21st - Mon 31st Aug // Venues TBC
 
September 2020
 
CANCELLED Belfast Impact Training Week - Wed 9th - Sat 12th Sep // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
CANCELLED Belfast - Sun 13th Sep //  Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
Northumberland Mission (Awakening North) - Thu 10th - Sun 20th Sep // Ponteland, Northumberland
 
CANCELLED Banstead Mission - Thu 17th - Sun 20th Sep // Crown Family Church c/o The Banstead Centre The Horseshoe, Bolters Lane Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2BQ
 
Rotherham Mission - Thu 24 - Sun 27th Sep // Liberty Church, Station Rd, Rotherham S60 1JH
 
October 2020
 
Slovakia - Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Oct // Venue to be confirmed
 
CANCELLED Newcastle Under Lyme (Silverdale) Mission - Wed 7th - Sun 11th Oct //  Cornerstone Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY
 
Peterborough - Fri 16th Oct // KingsGate Community Church, 2 Staplee Way, Peterborough, PE1 4YT
 
London (Richmond) - Sun 25th Oct // Church of the Living God, Orleans Park School, Richmond, Twickenham, TW1 3BB
 
CANCELLED South Africa (Cape Town) -  Mon 19th - Sun 25th Oct // Joshua Generation Church, 12 Wingate Crescent, Sunningdale, Cape Town, South Africa  
 
November 2020
 
CANCELLED Argentina Mission - Sun 1st Nov - Mon 9th Nov // Venues TBC
 
Twickenham - Sun 15th - Wed 18th Nov // Twickenham Green Baptist Church, 50-52 The Green, Twickenham, TW2 5AB
 
Connect Day - Fri 20th Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham NG31 6EY
 
Kingdom Advance Conference - Sat 21st Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Solihull - Sat 28th - Sun 29th Nov // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3AG
 
December 2020
 
Yeadon - Fri 4th - Sun 6th Dec // St John’s Church, Barcroft Grove, Yeadon, LS19 7XZ
 
Germany (Trier) - Fri 11th - Sun 13th Dec // DruckWerk, Otto Str. 29 54294 Trier Euren

London (Streatham) - Sat 19th - Sun 20th Dec // New Covenant Church, 21-29 Pendennis Rd, Streatham Wells, London SW16 2SS