Welcome to Mission24 Events.

We would like to encourage you to invite your family and friends to join us for Mission24 events in 2019, around the UK and wider world, as we travel to spread the great news of Jesus Christ and minister to the body of Christ.

For further information on timings and who will be attending from Mission24, please click on the event. If you require any additional details please contact us directly at info@mission24.co.uk, or call us on 01778 487367.

We look forward to meeting you!


Canada (Victoria) - Wed 25th - Sun 29th Sep // Connection Church, Spectrum Community School, 957 West Burnside Rd, Victoria, BC, Canada

Exeter Mission - Wed 9th - Sun 13th Oct //  Rediscover Church, Northernhay St, Exeter EX4 3ER
 
Taunton - Fri 18th - Sun 20th Oct // Riverside Church, The Exchange, Hamilton Rd, Taunton, TA1 2EQ
 
Signs and Wonders & the Power of the Gospel Conference (Dublin) - Fri 25th - Sat 26th Oct // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, Regal House, 28 Fitzwilliam St, Dublin, D04 FH24
 
Ireland (Dublin) - Sun 27th Oct // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, Regal House, 28 Fitzwilliam St, Dublin, D04 FH24
 
Ireland (Belfast) - Sun 27th Oct // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
Cheadle - Wed 30th Oct // Bethany Church, 100 Church Rd, Gatley, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 4NQ
 
Argentina  - Wed 6th - Sun 17th Nov // Venues to be confirmed
 
Mission24 Connect Day (3) - Fri 22nd Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Signs and Wonders & the Power of the Gospel Conference - Fri 22nd 1830 – 2130 to Sat 23rd Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Road, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Liverpool - Sat 7th - Sun 8th // City Church, 2 Jubilee Drive, Liverpool, L7 8SL
 
Richmond - Sun 22nd Dec // Church of the Living God, Orleans Park School, Richmond Road, Twickenham, TW1 3BB
 
 
Events for 2020
 
Belgium (Izegem) - Fri 10th - Sun 12th Jan // Venue to be confirmed
 
Impact Training Week in February // Venue to be confirmed
 
Dudley - Fri 14th - Sun 16th Feb // Castlegate Church, 5-6 Birdcage Walk, Dudley, DY2 7RE
 
Newcastle-Under-Lyme Impact Training Week  - Wed 4th - Sun 8th Mar // Silverdale Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY 
 
Greenwich - Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Mar // Christian Life Fellowship, 87 Trafalgar Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 9TS
 
Banstead - Thu 2nd - Sun 5th Apr // Crown Family Church c/o The Banstead Centre The Horseshoe, Bolters Lane Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2BQ
 
Dudley Mission - Wed 8th - Sun 12th Apr // Castlegate Church, 5-6 Birdcage Walk, Dudley, DY2 7RE
 
Argentina (Buenos Aires) Mission - Tue 28th Apr - Sun 3rd Jun // Venue to be confirmed
 
Italy (Rome) Mission - 13-17th May // Venue to be confirmed
 
USA (Atlanta) - 30th May - 5th Jun // Venue to be confirmed
 
Stockport Mission - 15-21st Jun // Elim Church  Mottram Street,  SK1 3PA   
 
Slovakia Mission - 29 Jun - 12th Jul // Venues to be confirmed
 
Billinge Mission - 8-12th Jul // Venue to be confirmed
 
Derby Mission - 27th Jul - 2nd Aug // New Life Church, Normanton Road, Derby DE23 6UU 
 
Banstead Mission - 17-20th Sep // Crown Family Church c/o The Banstead Centre The Horseshoe, Bolters Lane Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2BQ
 
Rotherham Mission - 24-27th Sep // Liberty Church, Station Rd, Rotherham S60 1JH
 
Slovakia - 2-4th Oct // Venue to be confirmed
 
Silverdale Mission - 7-11th Oct //  Silverdale Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY