Welcome to Mission24 Events 

We would like to encourage you to invite your family and friends to join us for Mission24 events in 2020 and 2021, around the UK and wider world, as we travel to spread the great news of Jesus Christ and minister to the body of Christ.

For further information on timings and who will be attending from Mission24, please click on the event. If you require any additional details please contact us directly at info@mission24.co.uk, or call us on 01778 487367.

We look forward to meeting you!

 

 

February 2020

Peterborough - Sun 2nd Feb // KingsGate Community Church, 2 Staplee Way, Peterborough, PE1 4YT

Solihull Impact Training Week  - Mon 3rd - Sat 8th Feb // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AG
 
Solihull - Sun 9th Feb // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AG
 
Dudley - Fri 14th - Sun 16th Feb // Castlegate Church, 5-6 Birdcage Walk, Dudley, DY2 7RE
 
Stoke on Trent (Men United) - Sat 22nd Feb // Longton Central Hall, 32b The Strand, Stoke-on-Trent, ST3 2JH
 
London (Richmond) - Sun 23rd Feb // Church of the Living God, PO Box 507, Twickenham, TW1 9NS
 
March 2020
 
Newcastle-Under-Lyme Impact Training Week  - Wed 4th - Sat 7th Mar // Cornerstone Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY 
 
Newcastle-Under-Lyme (Healing For You Meeting) - Sat 7th Mar // Cornerstone Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY 
 
Newcastle-Under-Lyme - Sun 8th // Cornerstone Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY 
 
Hull (Spirit and Word Leaders Summit 20) - Tue 17th - Wed 18th Mar // Mercure Hull, Grange Park Hotel, Grange Park Lane, Willerby, Hull, HU10 6EA
 
Solihull - Thu 19th Mar // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AG
 
London (Greenwich) - Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Mar // Christian Life Fellowship, 87 Trafalgar Road, Greenwich, London, SE10 9TS
 
Apr 2020
 
Banstead Mission - Thu 2nd - Sun 5th Apr // Crown Family Church c/o The Banstead Centre The Horseshoe, Bolters Lane Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2BQ
 
Dudley Mission - Wed 8th - Sun 12th Apr // Castlegate Church, 5-6 Birdcage Walk, Dudley, DY2 7RE
 
Bristol - Fri 17th - Sun 19th Apr // E5 City Church, 3-15 Jamaica St, Bristol, BS2 8JP
 
Newcastle-Under-Lyme - Fri 17th - Sun 19th Apr //  Silverdale Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY 
 
Argentina Mission - Mon 20th Apr - Tue 5th May // Santiago del Estero
 
May 2020
 
Solihull - Sun 10th May // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AG
 
Italy (Rome) Mission - 13-17th May // Centro Cristiano Principe di Pace (Prince of Peace Christian Center), Via Ettore Giovenale 37 - Rome- Italy
 
June 2020
 
Connect Day - Fri 12th Jun // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham NG31 6EY
 
Kingdom Advance Conference - Sat 13th Jun // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Solihull Mission - Mon 15th - Sun 21st Jun // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull B90 3AG 
 
London (Wembley) - Thu 25th - Fri 26th Jun // New Life Christian Centre International, New Bridge Park Complex, Harrow Rd, London, NW10 0RJ
 
July 2020
 
Leicester Mission - Wed 1st - Sun 5th Jul // Chroma Church, 15 Putney Rd, Freemen's Common. Leicester LE2 7TD
 
Slovakia Mission - 6th - 12th Jul // Venues to be confirmed
 
Cardiff (ARISE Conf) - Sat 18th Jul // Freedom Church The Warehouse, Trade St, Cardiff, CF10 5DT
 
Solihull - Sun 19th Jul // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3AG
 
Skelmersdale/Billinge Mission - Mon 20th - Sun 26th Jul // Family Church, 31 Crank Road, Billinge, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 7DT
 
Derby Mission - Mon 27th Jul - Sun 2nd Aug // New Life Church, Normanton Road, Derby DE23 6UU 
 
August 2020
 
September 2020
 
Belfast Impact Training Week - Wed 9th - Sat 12th Sep // Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
Belfast - Sun 13th Sep //  Abundant Grace Christian Assembly, 102 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GL
 
Banstead Mission - Thu 17th - Sun 20th Sep // Crown Family Church c/o The Banstead Centre The Horseshoe, Bolters Lane Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2BQ
 
Rotherham Mission - Thu 24 - Sun 27th Sep // Liberty Church, Station Rd, Rotherham S60 1JH
 
October 2020
 
Slovakia - Fri 2nd - Sun 4th Oct // Venue to be confirmed
 
Newcastle Under Lyme (Silverdale) Mission - Wed 7th - Sun 11th Oct //  Cornerstone Elim Church, High Street, Silverdale, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffs, ST5 6LY
 
South Africa (Cape Town) -  Mon 19th - Sun 25th Oct // Joshua Generation Church, 12 Wingate Crescent, Sunningdale, Cape Town, South Africa  
 
November 2020
 
London (Richmond) - Sun 1st Nov // Church of the Living God, Orleans Park School, Richmond, Twickenham, TW1 3BB
 
Argentina Mission - TBC
 
Connect Day - Fri 20th Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham NG31 6EY
 
Kingdom Advance Conference - Sat 21st Nov // Jubilee Life Centre, 5 London Rd, Grantham, NG31 6EY
 
Solihull - Sat28th - Sun 29th Nov // Solihull Christian Fellowship, 234 Stratford Rd, Shirley, Solihull, B90 3AG
 
December 2020